Physicians


John C. Hansen, MD, FACS

John H. Ganser, MD, FACS

Sharon Wright, MD, FACS

Martin A. Bain, MD, FACS

Matthew Crapko, MD, FACS

Myron J. Gomez, MD, FACS

James B. Harris, MD, FACS

Benjamin Jaquish, MD

Nicholas J. Spoerke, MD, FACS

Joe Uccelli, MD, FACS

John Michael Watson, MD, FACS

Alyson Crawford, MD

Lars Webb, MD

David Penner, MD

Michael Thomas, MD, PhD

Frieda Hulka, MD, FACS

Mid-Level Practitioners


Laurie McGinley, DNP, RN, APRN-BC, CNS-BC, CBN

Kristi Paquette, MS, RN, APRN-BC

Christopher Hall, MSN, APRN-BC

Alison J. Clark, MS, RN, APRN-BC

Sarah DeBoor, MS, RN, APRN-BC

Curtis Smith, PA-C

Administrative Staff


Harold L. Kennedy MD, FACS – Chief Executive Officer

Department: Administration
Phone: 775-323-7500
Email:  hkennedy@westernsurgical.com

Barry Coletti MBA, MA, CHFP – Chief Operating Officer

Department: Administration
Phone: 775-323-7500
Email:  bcolletti@westernsurgical.com

Roseanna Webber RN – Chief Nursing Officer

Department: Nursing
Phone: 775-326-9115
Fax: 775-789-9228
Email: rwebber@westernsurgical.com

Ashley Conder – Operations Manager

Department: Administration
Phone: 775-326-9116
Fax: 775-789-9222
Email: aconder@westernsurgical.com

Nancy Nagel –  Revenue Cycle Manager/ Billing Supervisor

Department: Billing
Phone: 775-326-9103
Fax: 775-789-9226
Email: nnagel@westernsurgical.com

Cynthia Schmidt – Accountant

Department: Administration
Phone: 775-326-9123
Fax: 775-789-9213
Email: cschmidt@westernsurgical.com

Shelly Day –  Credentialing Specialist, Human Resources Manager

Department: Human Resources/Credentialing
Phone: 775-326-9132
Fax: 775-336-3345
Email: sday@westernsurgical.com

Michelle Ferro – Supervisor of Medical Records

Department: Medical Records
Phone: 775-326-9120
Fax: 775-789-9208
Email: mferro@westernsurgical.com